31st Jan LSA outdoors is cancelled
7th Feb 2019 Netball is on
11th Feb TBC - update 2.00pm
 

Events 2019

Events 2019


Leyaland Sports 2019 Calendar

Monday 7th January – Complex Re-Opens
Thursday 28th March – Closing Date for Mixed Tournament
Sunday 7th April – Mixed Netball Tournament
Monday 22nd April – Bank Holiday
Monday 6thMay – May Bank Holiday
Sunday 5th May – Closing date for Adult & Junior Fancy Dress Tournament
Sunday 12th May – Closing Date for B2N Tournament
Sunday 12th May – Adult & Junior Fancy Dress Tournament
Sunday 19th May – B2N Tournament
Monday 27th May – Spring Bank Holiday
Wednesday 29th May – Closing date for Ladies Open
Sunday 9th June – Ladies Open Tournament
Wednesday 19th June – Netball World Cup Deadline
Monday 17th June – Registration Process open for Summer Camp.
Sunday 30th June – World Cup Tournament
Sunday 16th June – Gala Day Entry Deadline
Saturday 6th July – Gala Day (Age – 9/10/11/12)
Sunday 7thJuly – Gala Day (Age – 13/14/15/16)
August (Date TBA) – Summer Camp
Thursday 28th July – Prosecco and BBQ Tournament Deadline
Sunday 4th August – Prosecco and BBQ Tournament
Monday 26th August – August Bank Holiday

No Comments

Post A Comment